X
   
       
  FAQ    FRANÇAIS       
       


 
   
  Home      About us      Products      Where to buy      Contact  
 
 

TERMS OF USE


This Orientalys Foods Inc. website www.myomy.ca (the “Site”) is owned and operated by Orientalys Foods Inc. (the “Company”) for your personal and non-commercial use and for your information only. Your use and browsing of this Site is subject to the following terms and conditions and all applicable laws. Please read these terms and conditions before using this Site. You acknowledge and agree, without limitation or qualification, when using this Site, to comply with its terms of use and to be bound by its policy; otherwise, if you do not agree, do not use this Site.

This policy applies to all Orientalys Foods Inc. products and services, its affiliates, its subsidiaries, and the individual members and employees of its network presented on this Site.

1. Accurateness

Orientalys Foods Inc. uses its best commercial efforts to ensure the accurateness of the information available to visitors of www.myomy.ca; however, such accurateness is not guaranteed! Any technical inaccuracies, typographical errors or any incomplete information will be dealt with by the Company. Our webmaster can be contacted at: info@myomy.ca

2. Intellectual property and copyrights

The Orientalys Foods Inc. logo and registered trademarks are owned and belong to Orientalys Foods Inc. The Site is protected by copyrights which are owned by the Company. Any gathering, storing, reorganizing, copying or manipulating of data posted on this Site or prepared by its owner, as well as any similar activity including, without limitation, screen copying is prohibited. The Orientalys Foods Inc. logo and trademarks displayed on this Site cannot be used, in whole or in part, without the express written consent of Orientalys Foods Inc.

3. Links to other websites

Links and references to other third party websites present on the Site are provided to you as a convenience only. Connecting to these third party sites is at your own risk, and it is your responsibility to take all steps necessary to protect yourself against viruses or other similar or destructive elements. Orientalys Foods Inc. does not make any warranty or representation with respect to these third party sites, nor does it endorse any such site or any information or product appearing or described therein, and is not responsible for any such site’s information practices or its privacy policies. Orientalys Foods Inc. disclaims any liability related to any damage such third party sites may cause and does not assume any responsibility for any such other website and, in addition, Orientalys Foods Inc.’s Privacy Policy does not apply to any such website.

4. Links and frames

Any action or the use of any technology to post the contents of this Site in a frame, or any action whatsoever to modify its appearance as prepared by its owner is prohibited.

5. Modification of Site

The Company may, for any reason and in its sole discretion, modify, terminate, change, suspend or discontinue the material on this Site or any aspect of it, at any time without notice, and will not be liable to you or any third party for doing so.

6. Internet

Unprotected e-mail communications on the internet network are not confidential and are subject to being lost, interfered with or modified, consequently, Orientalys Foods Inc. is not liable towards you or any third party for any e-mails you send Orientalys Foods Inc., or any sent to you by Orientalys Foods Inc. at your request.

7. Limitation of liability

In no event can Orientalys Foods Inc. or its management, agents, employees or other representatives be held liable for any damages or losses of any kind, whether direct or indirect, related to the use of this Site, including without limitation, compensatory damages, direct or indirect damages, loss of data, income, property or goodwill and damages and claims by third parties.

8. Waiver of warranty

Orientalys Foods Inc. does not make or give any warranty, whether expressed or implied, regarding the use of this Site including, without limitation, its functionality or good working order or the condition of the Site, its suitability for use, or that its use or any information or material will be error free or uninterrupted, or any warranties regarding security or privacy. All Site contents are provided to you “as is”, without any warranty whatsoever.

9. Governing Law

This Site is controlled and managed by the Company from Quebec, Canada and the laws of the province of Quebec and applicable laws of Canada govern the Site and any transactions conducted on or from it.

10. Privacy Policy

Click here to view our Privacy Policy.

11. Personal Information

Certain data may be gathered by Orientalys Foods Inc. in order to analyse the navigation practices of internet surfers, so as to improve the Site’s content. No personal information will be sold to third parties or added to electronic mass mailing, and all personal information will be treated confidentially in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

X
   
       
  FAQ    ENGLISH       
       


 
   
  Accueil       À propos      Produits      Où acheter      Contact  
 
 

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION


Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. (la « Compagnie ») possède et exploite le site Web www.myomy.ca (le « Site ») de Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. pour votre usage personnel et non commercial et pour votre information seulement. L’utilisation et la navigation sur ce Site est soumis aux termes et conditions qui suivent et à toutes les lois applicables. Veuillez lire attentivement ces termes et conditions avant d’utiliser ce Site. Vous reconnaissez et acceptez, sans restriction ni réserve, de vous conformer aux conditions d’utilisation de ce Site et de vous en tenir à sa politique, autrement, si vous ne les acceptez pas, n’utilisez pas ce Site.

Cette politique s’applique à tous les produits et services de Les Aliments Orientalys Inc., ses sociétés affiliées, ses filiales et les membres individuels et les employés de son réseau présenté sur ce Site.

1. Exactitude

Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. déploie tous les efforts possibles pour assurer l’exactitude de l’information à la disposition des visiteurs de www.myomy.ca; cependant, une telle exactitude ne peut être garantie! Toutes les inexactitudes techniques, erreurs typographiques ou tout renseignement incomplet seront traités par la Compagnie. Vous pouvez communiquer avec notre webmestre à : info@myomy.ca

2. Droits d’auteur et de propriété intellectuelle

Le logo et marques déposées de Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. sont la propriété exclusive de Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. Le Site est protégé par les droits d’auteur qui sont détenus par la Compagnie. Toute collecte, stockage, réorganisation, copie ou manipulation de données publiées sur ce Site ou préparées par son propriétaire, ainsi que toute autre activité similaire, y compris, sans restriction, la copie d’écran sont interdits. Le logo et les marques de commerce Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. affichés sur ce Site ne peuvent être utilisés, en tout ou en partie, sans l’autorisation expresse et écrite de Les Aliments Orientalys Inc.

3. Liens vers d’autres sites Web

Les liens et renvois à d’autres sites Web présents sur le Site vous sont uniquement fournis à titre de référence. La connexion à ces sites est à vos propres risques et c’est votre responsabilité de prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires pour vous protéger des virus et autres éléments destructifs semblables. Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. n’émet aucune garantie ni représentation à l’égard de ces sites connexes. Il n’endosse pas non plus aucun de ces sites ou toute information ou produits qui y figurent ou y sont décrits, et décline toute responsabilité quant aux pratiques de renseignements et politiques de confidentialité de ces sites externes. Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. rejette toute responsabilité liée à des dommages pouvant être causés par ces sites connexes et n’assume aucune responsabilité quant aux autres sites Web et, de plus, la politique de confidentialité de Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. ne s’applique à aucun de ces sites Web.

4. Liens et cadres

Toute action ou utilisation de toute technologie pour afficher le contenu de ce site dans un cadre différent, ou toute action que ce soit visant à modifier son aspect tel que préparé par son propriétaire est interdite.

5. Modification du Site

La Compagnie peut, pour quelque raison que ce soit et à son entière discrétion, modifier, cesser, changer, suspendre ou interrompre l’affichage de ce Site ou tout aspect de celui-ci sans préavis et ne sera redevable ni envers vous ni quiconque de le faire.

6. Internet

Les messageries électroniques non-protégées sur le réseau Internet ne sont pas confidentielles et susceptibles d’être égarées, interférées ou modifiées et, conséquemment, Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. n’est pas responsable envers vous ou quiconque pour tout courriel que vous envoyez à Les Aliments Orientalys Inc., ou envoyé à vous par Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. à votre demande.

7. Limitation de responsabilité

En aucun cas, Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. ou sa direction, ses agents, employés ou autres représentants ne peuvent être tenus responsables des dommages ou préjudices de toute nature, directs ou indirects, liés à l’utilisation de ce Site, y compris, sans restriction, les dommages compensatoires, les dommages directs ou indirects, perte de données, de revenus, de la propriété ou d’acquis, et des dommages et réclamations de tiers.

8. Exonération de garantie

Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. n’accorde aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, concernant l’utilisation de ce Site, y compris et sans restriction la fonctionnalité, le bon fonctionnement ou l’état du Site, la pertinence de son utilisation, ou que l’usage de l’information ou du matériel sera exempt d’erreur ou sans interruption, ou toutes les garanties en matière de sécurité et de confidentialité. Le contenu du site vous est fourni « tel quel », sans garantie d’aucune sorte.

9. La loi applicable

Ce Site est géré et contrôlé par la Compagnie au Québec, au Canada, et les lois en vigueur dans la province de Québec et celles applicables au Canada régissent ce Site et toute transaction effectuée en découlant.

10. Politique de confidentialité

Cliquez ici pour voir notre politique de confidentialité.

11. Renseignements personnels

Les Aliments Orientalys Inc. peut regrouper certaines données afin d’analyser les pratiques de navigation des internautes dans le but d’améliorer le contenu du Site. Aucun renseignement personnel ne sera cédé à des tiers ou ajouté à l’envoi électronique de masse, et tous les renseignements personnels seront traités confidentiellement conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.